COVID-19 Resources – Washtenaw County

 

The Arts Alliance appreciates all of the sources collecting and contributing to this list – there are too many to list or recall. Still it is a testament to the nature of care, cooperation and working for the collective in the arts and creative industries that these sources are shared freely. Please check back as we are updating this page frequently. 

With appreciation to all those aiding, supporting and resourcing!

Shannon Beeman
Commissioner – District 3
beemans@washtenaw.org

Felicia Brabec
Commissioner – District 4
brabecf@washtenaw.org

Ruth Ann Jamnick
Commissioner – District 5
jamnickr@washtenaw.org

Ricky L. Jefferson
Commissioner – District 5
jeffersonr@washtenaw.org

Andy LaBarre
Commissioner – District 1
labarrea@washtenaw.org

Jason Maciejewski
Commissioner – District 7
maciejewskij@washtenaw.org

Jason Morgan
Commissioner, chair
District 8
morganj@washtenaw.org

Katie Scott
Commissioner – District 9
scottk@washtenaw.org

Sue Shink
Commissioner – District 2
shinks@washtenaw.org

Jerry L. Clayton
County Sheriff
claytonj@washtenaw.org

Lawrence Kestenbaum
County Clerk/Register of Deeds
Kestenbauml@washtenaw.org

Brian L. Mackie
Prosecuting Attorney
prosecutormackie@washtenaw.org

Catherine McClary
County Treasurer
Mcclaryc@washtenaw.org

LOCAL MEDIA SOURCES

WEMU 89.1 FM
Local news, arts + creative coverage including:

Bridge Magazine 
Michigan’  nonprofit, nonpartisan news organization.

Concentrate
Concentrate Magazine tells the narrative of Washtenaw County’s narrative people and businesses, new development, cool places to live, and the best places to work and play.

All About Ann Arbor  – WDIV Click on Detroit

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!