Donate search

COVID-19 Resources - Washtenaw County

Creative Washtenaw appreciates all of the sources collecting and contributing to this list - there are too many to list or recall. Still it is a testament to the nature of care, cooperation and working for the collective in the arts and creative industries that these sources are shared freely. Please check back as we are updating this page frequently.

Anyone with signs or symptoms of COVID-19 should get tested, even those who are fully vaccinated or have already had COVID-19. There are many locations to get tested at no cost. CLICK HERE to find a test site, or call the COVID-19 Hotline at 888-535-6136, press 2 for help finding a test site.

With appreciation to all those aiding, supporting and resourcing!

Relief Funds & Resources
Additional Resources

Look up Vaccination Sites

Free Covid-19 test kits

Residential households in the U.S. can order one set of #4 free at-home tests from USPS.com/testkits.

  • Limit of one order per residential address
  • One order includes #4 individual rapid antigen COVID-19 tests
  • Orders will ship free starting in late January

Live updates - quick stats COVID-19 Michigan

Washtenaw-County Vaccine Information for Youth

CDC Guidelines for Those Fully Vaccinated - How to Protect Yourself and Others

CDC COVID-19 Vaccine Toolkits

CDC Cleaning and Disinfecting Guidance

Helpful Information from the CDC on COVID-19 Strains

COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Findashot.org - updates every few minutes. Shows vaccination sites near you.

Washtenaw County Elected Officials

Shannon Beeman

Commissioner - District 3

beemans@washtenaw.org

Felicia Brabec

Commissioner - District 4

brabecf@washtenaw.org

Justin Hodge

Commissioner - District 5

hodgej@washtenaw.org

Ricky L. Jefferson

Commissioner - District 5

jeffersonr@washtenaw.org

Andy LaBarre

Commissioner - District 1

labarrea@washtenaw.org

Jason Maciejewski

Commissioner - District 1

maciejewskij@washtenaw.org

Jason Morgan

Commissioner, chair

District 8

morganj@washtenaw.org

Katie Scott

Commissioner - District 9

scottk@washtenaw.org

Caroline Sanders

Commissioner - District 4

sandersc@washtenaw.org

Sue Shink

Chair

Commissioner - District 2

shinks@washtenaw.org

Jerry L. Clayton

County Sheriff

claytonj@washtenaw.org

Lawrence Kestenbaum

County Clerk/Register of Deeds

Kestenbauml@washtenaw.org

Brian L. Mackie

Prosecuting Attorney

prosecutormackie@washtenaw.org

Catherine McClary

County Treasurer

Mcclaryc@washtenaw.org

Local Media Sources

WEMU 89.1 FM

Local news, arts + creative coverage including:

 

 

 

 

Bridge Magazine 

Michigan'  nonprofit, nonpartisan news organization.

 

Concentrate

Concentrate Magazine tells the narrative of Washtenaw County's narrative people and businesses, new development, cool places to live, and the best places to work and play.

 

All About Ann Arbor  - WDIV Click on Detroit

 

×
Creative Washtenaw - The Arts Alliance